The Motocross of Nations, also known as the "Olympics of Motocross", is an annual motocross race where riders representing 40 different countries compete in arguably the most important race in Motocross. Ken Roczen, Max Nagl and Marcus Schiffer led Team Germany for the first time in the history of the event to the victory. Thanks to their consistent efforts they take the overall win without scoring a single race victory. Four points behind the Germans, Team Belgium finished the day in second followed by Team USA in third.
Episode 2

حول هذا الفيديو